Certified Incident Handler

Day One – First Saturday

1. Introduction to Incident Response and Handling
2. Risk Assessment
3. Incident Response and Handling Steps

Day Two – First Sunday

5. Handling Network Security Incidents
6. Handling Malicious Code Incidents

Day Three – Second Saturday

7. Handling Insider Threats
8. Forensics Analysis and Incident Response

Day Four – Second Sunday

9. Incident Response Reporting
10. Incident Recovery
11. Security Policies and Laws

Day Five – Third Saturday

Capture the Flag – Incident Response Data Loss
Capture the Flag – Incident Response Hacking Breach
Capture the Flag – Incident Response Cloud Services Breach
KM Extended Emersion Badges Awarded

Day 6 – Third Sunday

ECIH Exam Review
ECIH Exam Administered.

Book the Certified Incident Handler Course Now

KM Cyber Security offers a cutting-edge approach to Cyber Security training with the Certified Incident Handler course. Listed above are the details regarding the course layout and basic overall activities. Click below to reserve a spot now!